Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ooltewah

5 rating

Great cut. Rachel is excellent.

1 rating
  • 05/20/20
  • PYROMANIA -. Google

I waited an hour and a half and got skipped twice and my temperature was taken twice first was 102 and the second was 98.6, this is .6 degrees higher than usral so service was not permitted and I received 2 out of date coupons for compinsation, waste of my time

5 rating

A great job on my two boys hair.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Gregory L. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Great cut. Rachel is excellent."

1
PYROMANIA -. | May 20, 2020 Google

" I waited an hour and a half and got skipped twice and my temperature was taken twice first was 102 "

5
John W. | February 29, 2020 Google

"A great job on my two boys hair."

5
Levikru | February 26, 2020 Google

"The haircuts look better feel better and are way better done then most other haircut places"

2
Rick A. | January 23, 2020 Google

"I live in Ooltewah, but once again I find myself driving over to Hamilton Place for a haircut becaus"

5
DeeAun L. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Candi Smith , is the best stylist there., she does my husbands haiir , also my sons hair is very pic"

5
Marvin L. | December 8, 2019 Google

"First time in a long time I have not regretted getting A haircut. My stylist said she had 25 years e"

4
Susanna C. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and fast service"

1
M G. | November 29, 2019 Google

"The last two haircuts I have gotten here have been very disappointing. I won't be back."

1
Jon N. | October 30, 2019 Google

"This franchise has always had very polite and nice staff and I was excited to have one located in my"