Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ooltewah

5 rating

A great job on my two boys hair.

5 rating

The haircuts look better feel better and are way better done then most other haircut places

2 rating

I live in Ooltewah, but once again I find myself driving over to Hamilton Place for a haircut because there?s only two stylist and the wait is over an hour long. I?ve seen this store to be closed when they?re scheduled to be open. I?ve never had a problem with the haircuts, the stylists have all been great. There?s just never enough of them to take care of their customers. Y?all need to get it together

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
John W. | February 29, 2020 Google

"A great job on my two boys hair."

5
Levikru | February 26, 2020 Google

"The haircuts look better feel better and are way better done then most other haircut places"

2
Rick A. | January 23, 2020 Google

"I live in Ooltewah, but once again I find myself driving over to Hamilton Place for a haircut becaus"

5
DeeAun L. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Candi Smith , is the best stylist there., she does my husbands haiir , also my sons hair is very pic"

5
Marvin L. | December 8, 2019 Google

"First time in a long time I have not regretted getting A haircut. My stylist said she had 25 years e"

4
Susanna C. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and fast service"

1
M G. | November 29, 2019 Google

"The last two haircuts I have gotten here have been very disappointing. I won't be back."

1
Jon N. | October 30, 2019 Google

"This franchise has always had very polite and nice staff and I was excited to have one located in my"

4
Steve M. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Pop"

1
David J. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Literally the worst haircut I have ever gotten. There?s a bald spot in the back of my head now that "