Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ooltewah

4 rating

Staff has always been nice. Inconsistent haircuts and personally, I feel it's a little overpriced for what you get. Decent if you want a fast haircut but don't expect to get what you ask for everytime.

4 rating

They did a good job on my hair with NO wait time.

4 rating

Fast, convenient, friendly staff and good haircuts.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

4
Cee L. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Staff has always been nice. Inconsistent haircuts and personally, I feel it's a little overpriced fo"

4
Lyndon W. | August 9, 2019 Google

"They did a good job on my hair with NO wait time."

4
Mark E. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Fast, convenient, friendly staff and good haircuts."

2
D M. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Negatives. 1. You can't call in and make a reservation. I've driven a good distance there and had ma"

1
Annie N. | June 24, 2019 Google

"I wouldn?t give them one star. I walk in a little before 7:15 pm with my four kids. I only needed ha"

1
Rick W. | June 24, 2019 Facebook

"Saw how the 2 rude women here selected a man over a child today and were so rude to the mother and k"

1
Annie M. | June 24, 2019 Facebook

"I wouldn?t give them one star. I walk in a little before 7:15 pm with my four kids. I only needed ha"

5
Mark C. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Very friendly"

1
Emerald H. | May 31, 2019 Google

"As a girl, I was uncomfortable walking into this salon seeing all of the ?good to be a guy chairs.? "

1
Michael H. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Haircuts are great, but there is a huge disconnect with regards technology used and customer service"